Accreditations and Authorizations

TÜV NORD holds more than 120 national and international accreditations for ISO Standards, among which is DAKKS - German National Accreditation.

The systems that T-CERT certifies in cooperation with TÜV NORD include the following:

  • IRIS - International Railway Industry Standard
  • FSC® – Forest Stewardship Council®
  • PEFC – Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification schemes
  • IFS – International Featured Standard
  • BRC – British Retail Consortium
  • SCC - Safety Certificate for Contractors
  • ISO TS / IATF 16949
  • GMP – Good Manufacturing Practic

This is not an exhaustive list of all TÜV NORD Accreditations.

If you need certification or advice for any of the systems not listed above, feel free to contact us by phone or simply fill out the template provided here and send it to us.

How can we help?