Нашиот тим

Aleksandar Ivanovski

Founder
Email: aivanovski@tuv.mk
Tel.: +389 2 3321 603

Zorica Smilevska

Director and Certification Manager
Email: zsmilevska@tuv.mk
Tel.: +389 2 3321 603

Ivan Stojanoski

Head of Certification, Lead Auditor & Veto Person IMS
Email: istojanoski@tuv.mk
Tel.: +389 2 3321 603

Dragan Gjorgjievski

Lead Auditor IMS
Email: dgjorgjievski@tuv.mk
Tel.: +389 2 3321 603

Tomislav Aleksic

Lead Auditor IMS
Email: taleksic@tuv.mk
Tel.: +389 2 3321 603

Goran Basovski

Lead Auditor Food Safety
Email: gbasovski@tuv.mk
Tel.: +389 2 3321 603

Gjoko Stamenkov

Lead Auditor ISMS
Email: office@tuv.mk
Tel.: +389 2 3321 603

Natasha Sivevska

Auditor Social Accountability Standards
Email: office@tuv.mk
Tel.: +389 2 3321 603

Dejan Lazarov

Lead Auditor IMS & Social Accountability Standards
Email: dlazarov@tuv.mk
Tel.: +389 2 3321 603

Suzana Blazevska

Senior Sales and CRM
Email: office@tuv.mk
Tel.: +389 2 3321 603

Marija Kanakovska

Back Office and Administrative Manager
Email: mkanakovska@tuv.mk
Tel.: +389 2 3321 603

Ema Josifovska

Team Assistant
Email: ejosifovska@tuv.mk
Tel.: +389 2 3321 603

Како можеме да ви помогнеме?